Who We Are

Board of Directors

2016 Officers

 

William S. Mendenhall – MSWTC Board President
Shareholder
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
Meadowbrook Office Park
4268 I-55 North, Jackson, MS 39211
(601)-969-4647 Phone
(601)-714-9947 Fax
Bmendenhall@bakerdonelson.com

Jim Mclngvale, MSWTC Board Vice President
Government & Community Affairs
Ingalls Shipbuilding
P.O Box 149, Pascagoula, MS 39568
(228)-953-0039 Phone
Jim.Mclngvale@hii-ingalls.com

Brandon Dunn, MSWTC Board Treasurer
CFO, W.G. Yates & Sons Construction Company
One Gully Avenue Philadelphia, MS 39350
(601)-656-5411
bdunn@wgyates.com

Hunter Arnold- MSWTC Immediate Past President
Vice President Business Development
Waggoner Engineering, Inc.
P.O. Box 12227 Jackson, MS 39236
(601)-355-9526 Phone
(601)- 352-3945 Fax
Hunter.arnold@waggonereng.com

Carol Moore Anderson, Director
MS Export Assistance Center
U.S. Department of Commerce
MS e-Center @ JSU, 1230 Raymond Road
Jackson, MS 39402
(601)-373-0773 Phone
(601)-373-0909 Fax
Carol.moore@trade.gov

Jonathan Daniels
Executive Director & CEO
Mississippi State Port Authority
P.O. Box 40 Gulfport, MS 39502
(228)-865-4300 Phone
(228)-865-4335 Fax
jdaniels@shipmspa.com

Rhonda Keenum
President
Keenum Company
155 Morrill Road Starkville, MS 39759
(662)-418-6085 Phone
rhonda@keenum.ms

Rick Looser
COO
The Cirlot agency
P.O. Box 16087, Jackson, MS 39236
(601)-664-2010 Phone
(601)- 664-2610 Fax
rick@cirlot.com

Mickey Milligan
Existing Industry & Business Division Director
Mississippi Development Authority
501 North West Street, Jackson, MS 39202
(601)-359-3593 Phone
(601)-664-2610 Fax
mmilligan@mississippi.org

Pat Thomasson
President/CEO
Thomas Company
P.O. Box 490 Philadelphia, MS 39350
(601)-656-6000 Phone
(601)- 656-6002 Fax
pat@thomassoncompany.com

James Turner
Corp. Manager, Inventory, Purchasing, & FTZ
VT Halter Marine, Inc.
P.O. Box 1328 Pascagoula, MS 39568
(228)-712-2278 Phone
j.turner@vthm.com

Earl Walker
Senior Director/Site General
Manager-Mississippi
Airbus Helicopters, Inc.
1782 Airtport Rd. Columbus, MS 39701
(662)-327-6226 Phone
Earl.walker@eurocopterusa.com